Universal Reviews Platform

ReviewDB is a universal review platform where you can read/share reviews on anything. The use-cases are endless, ReviewDB lets you review on variety of categories like movies, artists, places, businesses, moments, people, softwares, open-source projects, websites, mobile apps, cars, bikes, food, politicians, phones, doctors, lawyers etc., ReviewDB also provides an intuitive Q&A platform where the business owners/ experianced users can answer your questions.

Reviews on Movies to Moments People to Places

Recent Reviews

ejs
bymegamind48 days ago

One of the easiest NodeJS server side templating library. It got all bells and whistles with the syntax we already know.

formik
bymegamind53 days ago

One of the default package i add to all my react projects, Very lightweight just around 12KB

aws-shell
bymegamind57 days ago

A Great tool, makes life easy. I use a lot for managing content on S3

ics
bymegamind57 days ago

Long waited recurrenceRule feature is in, this makes the library complete. This would be out of scope for library but having an API to generate repeat rules will be great add on to this. Currently we need to build using 3rd party generators

elasticsearch
bymegamind192 days ago

Some times it feels like magic when running the Elasticsearch aggregations. Can't imagine few usecases with out Elasticsearch. But currently the software as a service offerings are very expensive.

RxJava
bymegamind195 days ago

Is this the Future ????

materialize
bymegamind195 days ago

Simple and super easy.

meteor
bymegamind195 days ago

Attempted once, At least i felt very hard to understand for the first time.

moment
bymegamind195 days ago

I always dream Native JavaScript should come with what moment adds.

TypeScript
bymegamind195 days ago

I have no option to skip you while i am doing the angular. A great thing for the devs who come from Java/.Net background.